You Are Here: Home » About MPL » Board of Trustees
Board of Trustees

Wilford Adkins, President
Claire Walls, Vice President
Lois Whipple, Treasurer
Clifford M. Kulwin, Secretary
Ilmar Vanderer, Mayor’s Designee
Felice A. Harrison-Crawford, Board of Education Representative
Frank E. Lawatsch, Jr.
Diana Lunin
JoAnn McCullough

Click here to view the current trustee terms.

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

2017 BOARD MEETINGS

Board of Trustee meetings are scheduled for the fourth Monday of each month in 2017. Public notice of all meetings is posted in The Montclair Times. The Montclair Public Library Board of Trustees complies with the requirement of the State of New Jersey’s Open Public Meetings Act.

All meetings are held at 7:30pm in the Main Library auditorium. No meetings are scheduled for August or December.

Monday, January 23, 2017
Monday, February 27, 2017
Monday, March 27, 2017
Monday, April 24, 2017
Monday, May 22, 2017
Monday, June 26, 2017
Monday, July 24, 2017
Monday, September 25, 2017
Monday, October 23, 2017
Monday, November 27, 2017

Print Friendly
Main Library hours: Mon-Thu 10a-8p | Fri & Sat 10a-6p | Sun 1-6p
Bellevue Avenue Branch hours: Mon 10a-8p | Tue-Sat 2-6p | Sun closed
© 2017 Montclair Public Library
Scroll To Top