You Are Here: Home » Events Calendar » Holiday closings
Holiday closings

2019 Holiday Closings

 

Approved by the Board of Trustees, September 24, 2018

 

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 21, 2019 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Lincoln’s Birthday (Staff In-Service Day)
Sunday, April 21, 2019 Easter
Sunday, May 26, 2019 Memorial Day Observance
Monday, May 27, 2019 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Independence Day
Sunday, September 1, 2019 Labor Day Observance
Monday, September 2, 2019 Labor Day
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Thanksgiving Eve
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 New Year’s Eve
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 New Year’s Day
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Main Library hours: Mon-Thu 10am-8pm | Fri & Sat 10am-6pm | Sun 1-6pm
Bellevue Avenue Branch hours: Mon 10am-8pm | Tue-Sat 2-6pm | Sun closed
© 2019 Montclair Public Library
Scroll To Top